Skip to main content

Board of Directors

The United Way of Franklin County, NC

Board of Directors for 2017


Executive Committee:

Dr. Mark La Branche, President

Joe Jones, Vice President

Brian Murphy, Treasurer

Stephanie Haskell, Secretary

Betty Craig, Co-Secretary


Board of Directors:

Patrick Glace

Debra Poleo

Kevin Potter

Paige Sayles

Jason Scimeca


Executive Director:

Andrea Bell Wright